Rendezvous Baltics 2020

01-10-2020


Register now!
0 days to go
October 1, 2020
Duration: 1 Day
online
93 Participants

Programme

The workshop will last from 08.45am until 2.15pm CEST/3.15pm EEST.  Nordic and European outbound tour operators will be able to arrange personal meetings with a range of travel suppliers from Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania in a series of 15-minute, 1-to-1 meetings. After registering, you will be able to arrange your personal meetings prior to the event.

08.45 Introductions and presentations by Visit Estonia, Magnetic Latvia, Lithuania Travel

09:15 Pre-scheduled Appointments commence

14:15 Final presentations/wrap up content

 

Participating Baltic suppliers: 45

Participating European Buyers:   35 

Workshop starts 08:45 CEST - Sweden/Denmark/Norway time  09:45 EEST - Estonia/Finland/Latvia/Lithuania time

Workshop ends 14:45  CEST - Sweden/Denmark/Norway time  15:45 EEST - Estonia/Finland/Latvia/Lithuania time